While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:



Thursday October 13 // LA Wing Co 4-9pm

Friday October 14 // Choriman 5-10pm

Thursday October 20 // Mad Pambazos 4-9pm

Friday October 21 // Choriman 5-10pm

Saturday October 22 // Felice Catering Co 2-10pm

Thursday October 27 // Mad Pambazos 4-9pm

Friday October 28 // Wheat & Fire Pizza 5-10pm

Saturday October 29 // Bird Coma 2-10pm

Saturday November 5  // Mad Pamabazos 2-10pm

Saturday November 12  // The Lobos Truck 2-10pm