FOOD TRUCKS

While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:

 

 

Thursday December 1 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday December 2 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday December 3  // Hungry Vibes 2-10pm

 

Thursday December 8 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday December 9 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday December 10  // Mad Pambazos 2-10pm

Thursday December 15 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday December 16 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday December 17  // L.A. Wing Co. 2-10pm

Thursday December 22 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday December 23 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Thursday December 29 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday December 30 // Felice Catering 5-10pm