FOOD TRUCKS

While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:

 

Thursday August 31 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 1 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 2 //  Tomski Sausages 12-10pm

Sunday September 3 // Mad Pambazos 1-10pm

Thursday September 7 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 8 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 9 //  Tomski Sausages 12-10pm

Sunday September 10 // Mad Pambazos 1-8pm

Thursday September 14 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 15 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 16 //  Ember BBQ 12-10pm

Sunday September 17 // Mad Pambazos 1-8pm

Thursday September 21 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 22 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 23 //  Felice Catering 12-10pm

Sunday September 24 // Brew Wings 1-8pm

Thursday September 28 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 29 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 30 //  Felice Catering 12-10pm

Sunday October 1 // TBA 1-8pm