FOOD TRUCKS

While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:

 

Thursday April 6 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday April 7 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday April 8 // Fettes Shwein 2-10pm

Sunday April 9 // Mad Pambazos 1-8pm

Thursday April 13 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday April 14 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday April 15 // LA Wing Co. 12-10pm

Sunday April 16 // EASTER

Thursday April 20 // Tomski Sausages 4-9pm

Friday April 21 // Mad Pambazos 5-10pm

Saturday April 22 // The Green Falafel 2-10pm

Sunday April 23 // Brew Wings 2-8pm

Thursday April 27 // Mad Pambazos 4-9pm

Friday April 28 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday April 29 // Mad Pambazos 2-10pm

Sunday April 30 // Mad Pambazos 2-8pm

Thursday May 4 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday May 5 // Felice Catering 5-10pm