FOOD TRUCKS

While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:

 

 

Thursday January 19 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday January 20 // Mad Pambazos 5-10pm

Saturday January 21 // Tomski Sausages 2-10pm

Sunday January 22 // Mad Pambazos 2-8pm

Thursday January 26 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday January 27 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday January 28 // Bao & Buns 2-10pm

Sunday January 29 // Mad Pambazos 2-8pm

Thursday February 2 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday February 3 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday February 4 // LA Wing Co. 2-10pm

Sunday February 5 // Super Bowl Sunday

Thursday February 9 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday February 10 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday February 11 // Mad Pambazos 2-10pm

Sunday February 12 // Mr. Fries Man 2-8pm

Thursday February 16 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday February 17 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday February 18 // Gyritto Mediterranean 2-10pm

Thursday February 23 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday February 24 // Felice Catering 5-10pm

Saturday February 25 // Dip'd Truck 2-10pm