FOOD TRUCKS

While we don’t serve food at the brewery, and outside food is allowed, we like to invite local food trucks to set up in our parking lot for our customers to enjoy! We hope to provide a variety of tastes and flavors to pair with our beer a few days of the week. Please see the latest schedule and info below:

 

Thursday September 28 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday September 29 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday September 30 //  Felice Catering 12-10pm

Sunday October 1 // Ember BBQ 1-8pm

Thursday October 5 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday October 6 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday October 7 //  Tropic Truck 12-10pm

Sunday October 8 // Padre Latin Table 1-8pm

Thursday October 12 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday October 13 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday October 14 //  Mad Pambazos 12-10pm

Sunday October 15 // Stop Bye Cafe 1-8pm

Thursday October 19 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday October 20 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday October 21 //  Ember BBQ 12-10pm

Sunday October 22 // Mad Pambazos 1-8pm

Thursday October 26 // Felice Catering 4-9pm

Friday October 27 // Felice Catering 4-10pm

Saturday October 28 //  Tropic Truck 12-10pm

Sunday October 29 // Tomski Sausage 1-8pm